top of page


released October 17, 2019
Chad Raleigh: Electric Guitars
Chuck Ferreira: Drums & Percussion
David Lieb: Keyboards & Piano
Eric Donohue: Bass
Leesa Coyne: Vocals & Guitars

Produced by Dan Nicklin and Lonely Leesa & the Lost Cowboys
Recorded by Dan Nicklin at Henley Row
Mixing by Pat DiCenso
Mastered By Brian Charles at Zippah Recording Studios.

all rights reserved

Lonely Leesa & the Lost Cowboys

EP Credits


Vocals & Guitar - Leesa Coyne

Keys, Guitar & Backing Vocals - Brian King

Bass - Wayne Whittaker

Drums - Harrison Seiler

Guitar - Jay DiBiasio

Cello - Rachel Barringer

Backing Vocals - Magen Tracy


Producer/Engineer/Arranger - Brian E. King

Engineer | Soul Shop - Elio DeLuca

Mixing | Black Hat Music - Josh Cohen

Mastering | Zippah Recording Studios - Brian Charles


String Arrangement (Look) - Brian E. King and Rachel Barringer


Thanks to all our pledgers who made this possible.

You are amazing and Rock!


All Songs Copyright Leesa Coyne 2017

bottom of page